Company Directory

CONTACT INFORMATION

Magnetic Shield Corporation
Perfection Mica Company
740 N. Thomas Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106 U.S.A.

Phone: 888-766-7800 / 630-766-7800
Fax: 630-766-2813

General Inquiries
Email: shields@magnetic-shield.com

Technical Consulting & Business Development
Josh Wickler, Business Development Manager
New Products, Research, OEM's 
Email: jwickler@magnetic-shield.com

Western Region Sales
Robert Dasso, Western Regional Manager
Western Half of the USA, Canada, Mexico, Asia, Australia, India, South America
Email: rdasso@magnetic-shield.com

Eastern Region Sales
Terrence Lannon, Eastern Regional Manager
Eastern Half of the USA, Europe, Africa, Middle-East
Email: tlannon@magnetic-shield.com

Inside Sales & Customer Service
Stock Quotes, Orders, Shipping Inquiries
Email: switt@magnetic-shield.com

Engineering & Technical Services
Engineer-Shielding Products
Email: technical@magnetic-shield.com

Marketing
Email: marketing@magnetic-shield.com

Accounting
Billing & Payment
Email: accounting@magnetic-shield.com